Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Administrative Board Members

Administrative Board Members

Prof. Philip Maiyo

Prof. Korso Gude
DVC – Academic

Mr. Amos Mule
Business Manager/DVC – Finance

Dr. Rei Kesis
DVC – Students Affairs & Services

Ms Carolyn Hurst


Dr. Duncan Munbo

Prof. Yona Balyage
Director of Quality Assurance


Mr Paul Kirwa

General Manager, Auxiliary Enterprises



Mr. Alfeo Ateka
Director of Development & Alumni Affairs


Director of Corporate Affairs


Prof. Jackey Obey

Deans’ Representative